Cision Websolutions

Contact

AQ Inductives Hungary Kft.

4. Trafó str.
6000 Kecskemét,Hungary
 
Tel: +3676500545
Fax: +3676500549
Email: inductives.hungary@aqg.se ; kecsales@aqg.se

You can find us :  https://goo.gl/maps/7u4nxMaX6uVMiDHG7

Managing Director


dr. Gábor Papp

Managing Director
+3676502007 
+36709783799

gabor.papp@aqg.se

 

Customer Service & Logistic


Attila Bartek

Customer Service & Logistic Manager
+3676500002
+36703831550

attila.bartek@aqg.se

 

Quality Manager 


Elek Marton

Quality Manager
+3676500548
+36703831556

elek.marton@aqg.se

 

Engineering Manager


Norbert Berberovics

Engineering Manager
+3676502004
+36708861664

norbert.berberovics@aqg.se

 

Sourcing Manager


Robert Rácz

Sourcing Manager
+3676500545
+36306563801

robert.racz@aqg.se

 

Finance Manager


Vera Nagy

Finance Manager
+3676500541
+36703831551

vera.nagy@aqg.se

 

Infrastructure Manager


Csaba Varga

Infrastructure Manager
+36709783798

csaba.varga@aqg.se